A Blessed Day

Today has been such a blessed day! We took a leap of faith and finally decided to move into a new and bigger home. This is going to be a whole new experience for us because we lived in the same area since I was born and this will be our first time to live in another city. Also, all of us would have our room already (including my eldest). We are so blessed!

To cap off the day, I received the good news about my car loan application. Who would have thought that I’ll be approved. A car was just a long time dream but now I am one step away. I do not have the money yet to pay for the downpayment but if it is really God’s will, He most surely will find a way to provide.

image

I might have been good this days for God to shower us with these blessings. Ultimately, we have a generous, gracious and great God!!!

Matthew 7:11 “If you then, being evil, know how to give good gifts to your children, how much more will your Father who is in heaven give what is good to those who ask Him.”

By keepingupthefaith

A happy wife, married to a wonderful and loving husband, doting mom to two beautiful daughters and a follower and lover of Jesus Christ. Praises and thanks be to God for this wonderful life!

Leave a comment