127th

Today, my husband and I are celebrating our 127th month together.

It was a bright sunny day. We were in our college years then and he accompanied me to my school to pay for my tuition fee. On our way home, he said I love you and I replied back and said I love him too. Little did I know that that would be the start of our wonder journey.

I am blessed with an amazing man,someone who pisses me but knows how to comfort me, someone who makes me so mad and yet still the one I want to be beside with at the end of the day.

There had been ups and downs and as I look back, I’m glad that I fought and I let my heart lead the way.

I can clearly see God’s faithfulness in all these years. He has been constantly touching our lives and teaching me personally to love my husband unconditionally.

Image

Then and now 🙂

Ecclesiastes 4:9 Two are better than one, because they have a good return for their work

By keepingupthefaith

A happy wife, married to a wonderful and loving husband, doting mom to two beautiful daughters and a follower and lover of Jesus Christ. Praises and thanks be to God for this wonderful life!

1 comment

Leave a comment